Cancel Order
Orders can be cancelled until they have been shipped.
- 01 Fill in the name, email and order number used for the order.
- 02 Check the items and confirm the cancellation.
- 03 A confirmation is sent by email. The order is not shipped, and the full amount is refunded to the card used.
Already shipped? Once an order has a tracking number, it can no longer be cancelled. It can be returned through the return portal once received.